What’s the Appointments Committee?

Hello! Meet the Appointments Committee

The Appointments Committee is a group of four elected community members and the Vice President.

Vice President: Shaina Robinson (srobinso99@brynmawr.edu)

Nanda Bhushan (nbhushan@brynmawr.edu)

Delia Landers (dlanders@brynmawr.edu)

Anushka Robinson (arobinson@brynmawr.edu)

Kamara Simms (ksimms@brynmawr.edu)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *