Belated Congratulations! April Appointments Round

Apologies for posting so late! Special thanks to the Appointments Committee for working hard in April to read through all the applications and sit in on interviews. See below for the list of newly appointed students and their positions:

BMCS Co-heads: Amanda Guo, Jonetta White

Board of Trustees Representative: Miriam Ahmed

Conflict Resolution Committee: Charlie Bruce, Cesiah Novoa, Jonetta White

Seven Sisters Representative: Heidi Gay

Plenary Committee: Falastin Issa, Yuewei Wang

SGA Webmistress/Master/Mistex: Christina Tse

Student Finance Committee: Lipika Ramaswamy, Abigail Hoyt, Lingpei Zhou, Leqi Liu

Elections Board: Makeda Warde

Independent Major Representatives: Brenna Levitin, Marisa Arellano

Outreach and Communications Committee: Christina Tse, Serena Dunlap

Student Curriculum Committee: Cesiah Novoa

Sustainable Food Committee: Marie Edland, Carissa Yao

Health Center Advisory Board: Emma Tunstall, Christina Tse, Yanira Santos, Rachel Shields

Green Ambassadors Co-heads: Delaney Williams, Lara Fields

Film Series Head: Rae Hamilton

Film Series Committee: Hannah Rifkin, Kristal Sotomayor, Elaine Holehan, Yuewei Wang

Constitution Review Committee: Brenna Levitin, Madelaine Dubin, Leqi Liu

Be sure to check back in the future for information regarding the September Appointments Round!