September Appointments have ended!

After 7 hours of interviews and an incredible number of applications, the appointments committee hasĀ  made their decisions.

Positions filled:

Sustainable Food Committee- 5 members and 1 head

Head: Larken Wright Kennedy


Haley Martin

Yani Robinson

Mowie Freeman

Karen Leithner

Daniele Arad-Neeman

Junior Independent Major Representative- 1

Alliana Propst

Student Curriculum Committee- 3 members

Haley Martin

Alice Fischer

Aya Martin Seaver