September Appointments Round Results!

Here are the results for the September Round of Appointments:

Student Curriculum Committee:

Madison Rosen, 2015

Judy Chen, 2015

Carmen Lai, 2015

Sustainable Food Committee Head: Daniele Arad-Neeman

Sustainable Food Committee:

Avery Martin, 2012

Nora Schmidt, 2012

Jasmine Arnold, 2012

Karen Leitner, 2014

Johannah CordonHill, 2014

Livi Huval, 2015


Coming up in October… Go-Board Moderators, Independent Major Rep, and Recycling Committee Co-head!