November Round Decisions

The November Round of Appointments is Over!

Customs Committee co-heads:

Kersti Francis and Sarah Jordan

Customs Committee:

Vrinda Varia

Karen Leitner

Archana Kaku

Evan Rivers

Emma Rosenblum

Kellie Meyer

Access Services Representative:

Cynthia Columbus

The computer access co-coordinator position and the Admissions representative position have been abolished.