Newly Appointed!

Hi Bryn Mawr.

Meet the new Customs Committee and Customs Committee Coheads!

It was a difficult decision, we had so many great applicants. Thank you all to those who applied.

Heads: Sarah Moser and Hannah Roos

Committee: Devanshi Vaid, Mairin O’connor, Jennifer Jiang, Sarah Jordan, Julia Stuart and Kersti Francis

Also, the AC appointed a computer access co-coordinator as well as a representative for the Seven Sister’s Council!

Computer Access Coordinator: Jen Rajchel

Representative for the Seven Sisters Council: Mary Margaret Peebles

Results for the Concert Series coming soon! 🙂

Happy finals week everyone!!